Read the daily quote from Pope Francis



Father Richard Gonzales

Pastoral Associate/Business Manager
Parochial Deacon

Deacon Santos R. Jones III, M.A. Th.

Parochial Deacon
Deacon Luis Trevino (Retired)

Director of Religious Education
Debra Olivares

Music Director
Jeannie Leos Guevara

Adminstrative Assistant 
Naomi Villanueva 

Physical Plant and Cemetery 
Ralph Olivares

Lupita Esquivel


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!